It would be a nice option to be able to select certain people from the invite list to be able to view the Final Video, instead of all or none of them, along with the recipient.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Requests
9 days ago

Anonymous
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Requests
9 days ago

Anonymous
Get notified by email when there are changes.